Founding Members

David Pledger

Paul Jackson

Peter Eckersall


Management Committee

Peter Eckersall (Professor of Theatre Studies at the City University of New York Graduate Centre)

David Pledger (NYID Artistic Director)

Mark Atkin ASE (Filmmaker)

The Honourable Justice James Elliot (Victorian Supreme Court)

Natalie Cursio (Choreographer)

Tamara Saulwick (Theatre maker)


Regular Collaborators

Pete Brundle

Todd MacDonald

Lawrence Harvey

Michael Williams

Jeffrey Shaw

Lyn Pool


Company Administrator

Ying Zhang

Project Administrator

Duyen Ho